Dunwoody High School Students Named National Merit Scholarship Finalists

Dunwoody High School is pleased to announce that the following Seniors have advanced to Finalist standing in the 2018 National Merit Scholarship Competition:

  • Alexandra Buhl
  • Alex Eldridge
  • Caitlin Howie
  • Seth May
  • Shreya Nainwal
  • Jacob Schiele
  • Jacob Starks

To become a Finalist, a recognized Semifinalist must have an outstanding academic record in grades 9-12, be endorsed by the school, and earn SAT scores that confirm their 2016 PSAT performance. 

These Exceptional Students are now in the running to be considered for National Merit Scholarships to be offered in 2018.